Elders

Elders - representatives of their program course. They participate in general meetings, receive information, share it with the course, communicate the most important issues and act as a mediator between the students of their course and the administration.

If an elder has not been elected in your course, but you have questions or problems, contact the VMU Student Representative Office directly through the following contacts.

Elders' contacts:

FACULTY OF ECONOMICS AND MANAGEMENT
STUDIES PROGRAM COURSE STUDENT e-mail POST OFFICE
BACHELOR STUDIES
Economics I Vilte Girskyte vilte.girskyte@vdu.lt
II Augustas Gudas augustas.gudas@stud.vdu.lt
III Karilė Glinskytė karile.glinskyte@stud.vdu.lt
IV Gintarė Barišauskaitė gintare.barisauskaite@stud.vdu.lt
Marketing I Danyla Navickas danyla.navickas@vdu.lt
IV Jokūbas Kazlovas jokubas.kazlovas@stud.vdu.lt
Business Administration I Aleksandra Pakalnytė aleksandra.pakalnyte@vdu.lt
III Simona Žukaitė simona.zukaite1@stud.vdu.lt
IV Simona Kasinskaitė simona.kasinskaite@stud.vdu.lt
Creative business and innovation design I Urtė Endriukaitytė urte.endriukaityte@vdu.lt
II Dija Bersėnaitė dija.bersenaite@vdu.lt
MASTER'S STUDIES
Finance (LT/EN) I Austėja Mikoliūnaitė austeja.mikoliunaite@stud.vdu.lt
Advertising management II Samanta Dagytė
Business and entrepreneurship I Rugilė Olekaitė rugile.olekaite@stud.vdu.lt

FACULTY OF NATURAL SCIENCES
BACHELOR STUDIES COURSE STUDENT e-mail POST OFFICE
BACHELOR STUDIES
Environment and environmental protection I Martyna Buklytė martyna.buklyte@vdu.lt
Biology and genetics I Kevinas Bartušas kevinas.bartusas@vdu.lt
Biotechnology I Kornelija Gritėnaitė kornelija.gritenaite@vdu.lt
IV Ugnė Gasaitytė ugne.gasaityte@stud.vdu.lt
MASTER'S STUDIES
Molecular biology and biotechnology I Ugnė Medikaitė ugne.medikaite@vdu.lt
Applied biotechnology I Laura Kairytė laura.kairyte@vdu.lt
Industrial ecology I Karolis Paskačimas karolis.paskacimas@vdu.lt

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES
STUDIES PROGRAM COURSE STUDENT e-mail POST OFFICE
BACHELOR STUDIES
English philology I Austė Markevičiūtė auste.markeviciute@vdu.lt
II Džiugas Antanėlis dziugas.antanelis@stud.vdu.lt
IV Goda Gerybaitė goda.gerybaite@stud.vdu.lt
History I Viktorija Tvaronaitė viktorija.tvaronaite@vdu.lt
III Tomas Buzys tomas.buzys@stud.vdu.lt
IV Gabija Giedrytė gabija.giedryte@stud.vdu.lt
Lithuanian philology and publishing I Karina Šachverdijevaitė karina.sachverdijevaite@vdu.lt
III Emilija Kalvynaitė emilija.kalvynaite@stud.vdu.lt
Cultures and languages of East Asian countries I Kamilė Žuromskaitė kamile.zuromskaite@vdu.lt
II Tesa Tomkevičiūtė tesa.tomkeviciute@stud.vdu.lt
IV Laurita Abramavičiūtė laurita.abramaviciute@stud.vdu.lt
Cultures and languages of Scandinavian countries I Fausta Kozlovaitė fausta.kozlovaite@vdu.lt
Language and culture of francophone countries I Ieva Kazlauskaitė ieva.kazlauskaite@vdu.lt
IV Solveiga Danielkutė solveiga.danielkute@stud.vdu.lt
Italics and Romance languages I Gabija Grigalavičiūtė gabija.grigalaviciute@vdu.lt
III Roberta Žukauskaitė roberta.zukauskaite@stud.vdu.lt
German language and communication I Agnė Meidutė agne.meidute@vdu.lt
MASTER'S STUDIES
Comparative studies of cultures II Agnė Gintalaitė agne.gintalaite@stud.vdu.lt

FACULTY OF INFORMATICS
STUDIES PROGRAM COURSE STUDENT e-mail POST OFFICE
BACHELOR STUDIES
Information systems I Ugnė Kasparaitytė ugne.kasparaityte@vdu.lt
Mathematics and its application I Aneta Vireikytė aneta.vireikyte@vdu.lt
IV Dovilė Imbrasaitė dovile.imbrasaite@vdu.lt
Multimedia and Internet technologies I Gustavas Rožinskas gustavas.rozinskas@vdu.lt

FACULTY OF CATHOLIC THEOLOGY
STUDIES PROGRAM COURSE STUDENT e-mail POST OFFICE
BACHELOR STUDIES
Catholic theology I Rinolda Jankūnaitė rinolda.jankunaite@vdu.lt
II Agnė Aleinikovaitė agne.aleinikovaite@vdu.lt
III Kornelia Bernadetta Kaczanowska kornelija.kacanovska@vdu.lt
IV Paulius Čerka paulius.cerka@stud.vdu.lt
V Deimantė Auksinaitė deimante.auksinaite@stud.vdu.lt
Religious pedagogy I Aistė Andriuškevičiūtė aiste.andriuskeviciute@vdu.lt
III Milda Matulevičiūtė milda.matuleviciute@stud.vdu.lt

FACULTY OF ARTS
STUDIES PROGRAM COURSE STUDENT e-mail POST OFFICE
BACHELOR STUDIES
Art history, criticism and media I Justė Šimanauskaitė juste.simanauskaite@vdu.lt
II Urtė Ignatavičiūtė urte.ignataviciute@stud.vdu.lt
III Liepa Lydekaitė liepa.lydekaite@stud.vdu.lt
IV Simona Klebavičiūtė simona.klebaviciute@stud.vdu.lt
New media art I Meda Bagdonavičiūtė meda.bagdonaviciute@vdu.lt
II Skirmantė Karečkaitė skirmante.kareckaite@stud.vdu.lt
III Urtė Serapinaitė urte.serapinaite@stud.vdu.lt
IV Gintarė Lukošiūtė gintare.lukosiute@stud.vdu.lt
Creative industries I Domas Gudas domas.gudas@vdu.lt
II Greta Miščikaitė greta.miscikaite@stud.vdu.lt
III Ugnė Aleksiejūnaitė ugne.aleksiejunaite@stud.vdu.lt
IV Gerda Jakutytė gerda.jakutyte@stud.vdu.lt
Music production (EN) I Anastasiia Tsukur anastasiia.tsukur@vdu.lt
II Dominykas Venckevičius dominykas.venckevicius@stud.vdu.lt
IV Jonas Matusevičius jonas.matusevicius1@stud.vdu.lt
MASTER'S STUDIES
Cultural heritage and tourism II Roberta Dronseikaitė roberta.dronseikaite@stud.vdu.lt
Creative industries I Tautvydas Nagorskas tautvydas.nagorskas@stud.vdu.lt
II Simona Cimblerytė simona.cimbleryte@stud.vdu.lt
Theatrology and performing arts management II Kristupas Antanaitis kristupas.antanaitis@stud.vdu.lt

ACADEMY OF MUSIC
STUDIES PROGRAM COURSE STUDENT e-mail POST OFFICE
BACHELOR STUDIES
Performing Arts (Accordion) I Deimantė Žukaitė deimante.zukaite@vdu.lt
Performing Arts (Choir Conducting, Orchestra Conducting) I Martyna Marčiukaitytė martyna.marciukaityte@vdu.lt
II Ernestas Valionis ernestas.valionis@stud.vdu.lt
Performing Arts (Singing) I Vitalija Jonė Arbačauskaitė vitalija.arbacauskaite@gmail.com
II Neringa Venckutė neringa.venckute@stud.vdu.lt
Performing Arts (Jazz - Bass Guitar, Singing, Flute, Piano, Guitar, Clarinet, Percussion, Saxophone, Trumpet, Trombone) I Nedas Lužanskis (trimitas) nedas.luzanskis@vdu.lt
II Karolina Krivickaitė karolina.krivickaite@stud.vdu.lt
Performing Arts (piano) I Austėja Skorochodovaitė austeja.skorochodovaite@vdu.lt
II Domas Smirnovas domas.smirnovas@stud.vdu.lt
Performing arts (wind and percussion instruments - baritone, bassoon, flute, clarinet, percussion, oboe, saxophone, trumpet, trombone, tuba, French horn) I Ugnius Tamulynas (trombonas) ugnius.tamulynas@vdu.lt
II Saulius Navickas saulius.navickas@stud.vdu.lt
Performing arts (stringed instruments - guitar, viola, harp, authentic music performance, double bass, violin, cello) I Gabija Simutytė (smuikas) gabija.simutyte@vdu.lt

FACULTY OF POLITICAL SCIENCES AND DIPLOMACY
STUDIES PROGRAM COURSE STUDENT e-mail POST OFFICE
BACHELOR STUDIES
Politic studies II Titas Zaikauskas titas.zaikauskas@vdu.lt
III Ernesta Čirvinskaitė ernesta.cirvinskaite@stud.vdu.lt
Public Administration I Greta Gliebutė greta.gliebute1@stud.vdu.lt
II Mantas Valaj mantas.valaj@vdu.lt
public communication I Justė Jodikaitytė juste.jodikaityte@vdu.lt
IV Andrius Lukšaitis andrius.luksaitis@stud.vdu.lt
International Policy and Development Studies (EN) I Miglė Grigaitytė migle.grigaityte@vdu.lt
II Erika Zukulaitė erika.zukulaite@vdu.lt

FACULTY OF SOCIAL SCIENCES
STUDIES PROGRAM COURSE STUDENT e-mail POST OFFICE
BACHELOR STUDIES
psychology I Ema Šidlauskaitė ema.sidlauskaite@vdu.lt
II Irma Petrušaitytė irma.petrusaityte@vdu.lt
III Gabrielė Debesiūnaitė gabriele.debesiunaite@stud.vdu.lt
IV Rimantė Stankūnaitė rimante.stankunaite@stud.vdu.lt
Social work and psychosocial counseling I Agnė Kalinkaitė agne.kalinkaite@stud.vdu.lt
III Valentinas Švagždys valentinas.svagzdys@stud.vdu.lt
IV Kamilė Gendvilaitė kamile.gendvilaite@stud.vdu.lt
Sociology and Anthropology: Specialization in sociological and anthropological studies I Julius Kazlauskas julius.kazlauskas@stud.vdu.lt
IV Aureja Paulina Gudaitė gudaite.paule@gmail.com

FACULTY OF LAW
STUDIES PROGRAM COURSE STUDENT e-mail POST OFFICE
BACHELOR STUDIES
Law and Finance I Mantas Šulskas mantas.sulskus@vdu.lt
II Paulina Ivanickytė paulina.ivanickyte@stud.vdu.lt
III Solvita Ausiukaitytė solvita.ausiukaityte@stud.vdu.lt
IV Kristupas Seikauskas kristupas.seikauskas@stud.vdu.lt
Right (solid) I Elinga Stanislovaitytė elinga.stanislovaityte@vdu.lt
II Karolina Sasnauskaitė karolina.sasnauskaite@stud.vdu.lt
III Deivina Jašinauskaitė deivina.jasinauskaite@stud.vdu.lt
IV Austė Skaisgirytė auste.skaisgiryte@stud.vdu.lt
V Viktorija Malanova viktorija.malanova@stud.vdu.lt

ACADEMY OF EDUCATION
STUDIES PROGRAM COURSE STUDENT e-mail POST OFFICE
BACHELOR STUDIES
Preschool and pre-school pedagogy (Kaunas) I Paulina Dauparaite paulina.dauparaite@vdu.lt
II Milda Ražauskaitė milda.razauskaite@stud.vdu.lt
III Kamilė Bacėnaitė kamile.bacenaite@stud.vdu.lt
III (continuous) Erika Pukalskaitė erika.pukalskaite@stud.vdu.lt
IV (continuous) Janina Girdzijevska jgirdzijevska@gmail.com
IV Egle Paužaitė egle.pauzaite@stud.vdu.lt
Preschool and preschool pedagogy (Vilnius) I (continuous) Renata Ūselienė renata.useliene@vdu.lt
I (permanent) Rugilė Purvytė rugile.purvyte@gmail.com
IV Vestina Navickaite vestina.navickaite@stud.vdu.lt
Physical and health education pedagogy (Kaunas) III Gabija Ališauskaitė gabija.alisauskaite@stud.vdu.lt
English and other foreign language pedagogy (Kaunas) I Silvija Charževskytė silvija.charzevskyte@vdu.lt
III Marius Žukauskas marius.zukauskas@stud.vdu.lt
IV Evelina Šilgalytė evelina.silgalyte@stud.vdu.lt
Polish language and literature pedagogy (Vilnius) III Sabina Jankovska sabina.jankovska@stud.vdu.lt
IV Uršula Černis ursula.cernis@stud.vdu.lt
Lithuanian language and literature pedagogy (Kaunas) I Kristina Kovaliova kristina.kovaliova@vdu.lt
II Elinga Kotinskaitė elinga.kotinskaite@vdu.lt
III Ugnė Bertašiūtė ugne.bertasiute@stud.vdu.lt
Lithuanian language and literature pedagogy (Vilnius) I Kamilė Bušeikaitė kamile.buseikaite@vdu.lt
III Evelina Tarasevičiūtė evelina.taraseviciute@stud.vdu.lt
Art pedagogy (Vilnius) I (solid) Benita Budrytė benita.budryte@vdu.lt
III Margarita Kalinka rita.kalinka@stud.vdu.lt
Music pedagogy (Vilnius) I Gabriele Bražiūnaitė gabriele.braziunaite1@vdu.lt
II Morta Čepaitė morta.cepaite@stud.vdu.lt
IV Dominyka Malinauskaitė dominyka.malinauskaite@stud.vdu.lt
History and geography pedagogy (Kaunas) I Nojus Kasciukevičius nojus.kasciukevicius@vdu.lt
II Gabija Juškevičiūtė gabija.juskeviciute@stud.vdu.lt
IV Karina Krošilovaitė karina.krosilovaite@stud.vdu.lt
History and geography pedagogy (Vilnius) I Laimis Genevičius laimis.genevicius@vdu.lt
Dance and theater pedagogy (Kaunas) I Monika Kvainickaitė monika.kvainickaite@vdu.lt
III Eva Kisieliūtė eva.kisieliute@stud.vdu.lt
(STEAM): mathematics, informatics, biology, chemistry, physics, technology (Kaunas) I Karolina Petinaite karolina.petinaite@vdu.lt
Primary education pedagogy and early foreign language teaching (Kaunas) I Kotryna Gečaite kotryna.gecaite@vdu.lt
II Silvija Balčaitytė silvija.balcaityte@stud.vdu.lt
III Austėja Adamavičiūtė austeja.adomaviciute@stud.vdu.lt
IV Justina Vienažindytė justina.vienazindyte@stud.vdu.lt
Special pedagogical assistance: speech therapy (Kauna) I Gerda Jankauskaitė gerda.jankauskaite@vdu.lt
II Gabija Piliutytė gabija.piliutyte@stud.vdu.lt
IV Nomeda Navickaitė nomeda.navickaite@stud.vdu.lt
Special pedagogical assistance: speech therapy (in Vilnius) I Lina Jasiunaite lina.jasiunaite@vdu.lt
Special pedagogical assistance: special pedagogy (Kauna) I Oksana Yakimaviče oksana.jakimavice@stud.vdu.lt
Special pedagogical assistance: special pedagogy (in Vilnius) I Lina Jasiunaite lina.jasiunaite@vdu.lt
Sports studies II Vanesa Matulevič vanesa.matulevic@stud.vdu.lt

ŽUAA FACULTY OF BIOECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
STUDIES PROGRAM COURSE STUDENT e-mail POST OFFICE
BACHELOR STUDIES
Accounting & Finance I Kornelija Kardokaitė kornelija.kardokaite@vdu.lt
III Deimantė Vaitkevičiūtė deimante.vaitkeviciute@stud.vdu.lt
IV Kotryna Pauliukonytė kotryna.pauliukonyte@stud.vdu.lt
Logistics and trade III Laura Svetavičiūtė laura.svetaviciute@stud.vdu.lt
Tourism industry IV Monika Davydovaitė monika.davydovaite@stud.vdu.lt
Logistics and trade (continuous) I Beatrice Glemžaitė beatrice.glemzaite@vdu.lt
V Arūnas Šriupša arunas.sriupsa@stud.vdu.lt
MASTER'S STUDIES
Accounting and Finance (continuous) III Raimonda Vilutytė raimonda.vilutyte@stud.vdu.lt
Agricultural Economics (full-time) II Aquilina Jankauskė akvilina.jankauske@stud.vdu.lt
Rural development administration (full-time) III Irena Dapkuviene irena.dapkuviene@stud.vdu.lt
Agricultural Business Management (full-time) III Laura Mėdžiūtė laura.medziute@stud.vdu.lt

ŽUAA FACULTY OF AGRONOMY
STUDIES PROGRAM COURSE STUDENT e-mail POST OFFICE
BACHELOR STUDIES
Agronomy I Ned Paplauskas nedas.paplauskas@vdu.lt
III Kamilė Jasnauskaite kamile.jasnauskaite@stud.vdu.lt
IV Eimantas Kielius eimantas.kielius@stud.vdu.lt
Food quality and safety I Patricia Bočkutė patricija.bockute@gmail.com
III Austė Apeikytė austeja.apeikyte@stud.vdu.lt
IV Urtė Petrauskaitė urte.petrauskaite@stud.vdu.lt
Landscape design I Emilia Sviderskytė emilija.sviderskyte@vdu.lt
Agronomy (full-time) III Kristina Bendžiuviene kristina.bendziuviene@stud.vdu.lt
VI Vilma Skvarčinskiene vilma.skvarcinskiene@stud.vdu.lt
Food quality and safety (continuous) IV Vita Čekanauskaitė vita.cekanauskaite@stud.vdu.lt
MASTER'S STUDIES
Agronomy (Crop production, Plant protection and nutrition, Horticulture and horticulture) I Modesta Bielskytė modesta.bielskyte@stud.vdu.lt
Quality and safety of plant food raw materials (continuous) III Ieva Burbulytė ieva.burbulyte@stud.vdu.lt

ŽUAA FACULTY OF FORESTS AND ECOLOGY
STUDIES PROGRAM COURSE STUDENT e-mail POST OFFICE
BACHELOR STUDIES
Forestry (both permanent and permanent) I Agne Garlaite agne.garlaite1@vdu.lt
III Marija Giedraitytė marija.giedraityte@stud.vdu.lt
IV Džiugas Stankevičius dziugas.stankevicius@stud.vdu.lt
V (extended) Kristina Valinčienė kristina.valinciene@stud.vdu.lt
VI (extended) Alma Dubosiene alma.dubosiene@stud.vdu.lt
Applied ecology I Goda Vaškevičiūtė guoda.vaskeviciute@vdu.lt
III Alina Antanevičiūtė alina.antaneviciute@stud.vdu.lt
IV Harold Cekavičius haroldas.cekavicius@stud.vdu.lt
MASTER'S STUDIES
Ecology and climate change (continuous) III Živile Simutytė z.simutyte@gmail.com
Wildlife Resources and Management (Continued) III Dalia Kančauskaite dalia.kancauskaite@stud.vdu.lt
Forestry (both permanent and permanent) III (continuous) Indre Matuliauskaitė indre.matuliauskaite@stud.vdu.lt

ŽUA FACULTY OF AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING
STUDIES PROGRAM COURSE STUDENT e-mail POST OFFICE
BACHELOR STUDIES
Sustainable engineering I Arnas Katilius arnas.katilius@vdu.lt
Agricultural Mechanical Engineering I Tadas Šukaitis tadas.sukaitis@vdu.lt
III Vidmantas Trumpius vidmantas.trumpius@stud.vdu.lt
IV Robert Abrutis robertas.abrutis@stud.vdu.lt
MASTER'S STUDIES
Agricultural Engineering and Management I Aurimas Vitkus aurimas.vitkus@stud.vdu.lt
Land management III Iveta Apanavičienė iveta.apanaviciene@stud.vdu.lt